Board of Directors

Board members are selected from the membership. Invitations are typically made by the board as vacancies occur. Candidates must be active members in good standing and must have agreed to accept the responsibilities of the office.

The board currently meets on the 4th Monday of each month at 7:00 pm. All meetings are open, and all members are invited to attend.

Officers

NAME
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
Brad Adams, President 404.808.6907 bradadams10@hotmail.com
Tony Owens, Vice President 323.3753 tonyyikes@gmail.com
Shannon Hepp, Treasurer 804.2854
shepp@dioknox.org
Larry Brede, Secretary 621.0752 lawrence.brede@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

NAME
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
Emily Bolling   bolling262@hotmail.com
Ken Childs 693.8516 kenchilds@comcast.net
Sharon Couch-Fikes 719.2576 sharoncouch236@gmail.com
Donnie Graham 681.4352 grahamcd@bellsouth.net
Chris Harper 660.6680 charper1906@bellsouth.net
David Huntsinger 423.231.0682
huntsingerd@bellsouth.net
Ron McElhaney 777.0409 ron122343@netzero.net
Michelle Midnight 696.4194 michelle.midnight1@comcast.net
Jamie Niland   jniland10@gmail.com
Troy Rebert 599.1811 tmrebert@rebertruns.com
Eddie Reymond 690.4909 airvol@aol.com
Will Skelton 523.2272 whshome@bellsouth.net
Patty Thewes 616.307.7366 pattythewes@aol.com
Doug Young 680.1971 dyoung2@covhlth.com