Board of Directors

Board members are selected from the membership. Invitations are typically made by the board as vacancies occur. Directors set policy, oversee finances, and provide direction to the KTC staff. Throughout their tenure, Directors may serve on committees tasked to recommend special initiatives to the full board. Directors are expected to attend a minimum of nine (of twelve total) monthly meetings each year. Candidates must be active members in good standing and must have agreed to accept the responsibilities of the office.

The board currently meets on the 4th Monday of each month at 6:00 pm. All meetings are open, and all members are invited to attend.

Officers

NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Larry Brede, President lawrence.brede@yahoo.com
Doug Young, Vice President dyoung2@covhlth.com
Shannon Hepp, Treasurer shepp@dioknox.org
Alicia Teubert, Secretary ajarmbr@gmail.com

Board of Directors

NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Bob Barber bobbarber@bellsouth.net
Laura Gearhiser lauragearhiser@hotmail.com
Donnie Graham grahamcd@bellsouth.net
David Huntsinger huntsingerd@bellsouth.net
Stephen Long Long2know@gmail.com
Michelle Midnight michelle.midnight1@comcast.net
Tim Monroe tbrentmonroe@gmail.com
Suzanne Oliver dandsoliver@comcast.net
Tony Owens tonyyikes@gmail.com
Troy Rebert tmrebert@rebertruns.com
Scott Schmidt Scottschmidt1@msn.com
Robyn Smith Kilbysmith@aol.com
Patty Thewes pattythewes@aol.com