Board of Directors

Board members are selected from the membership. Invitations are typically made by the board as vacancies occur. Directors set policy, oversee finances, and provide direction to the KTC staff. Throughout their tenure, Directors may serve on committees tasked to recommend special initiatives to the full board. Directors are expected to attend a minimum of nine (of twelve total) monthly meetings each year. Candidates must be active members in good standing and must have agreed to accept the responsibilities of the office.

The board currently meets on the 4th Monday of each month at 6:00 pm. All meetings are open, and all members are invited to attend.


Larry Brede, President
Doug Young, Vice President
Shannon Hepp, Treasurer
Alicia Teubert, Secretary

Board of Directors

Bob Barber
Laura Gearhiser
Donnie Graham
David Huntsinger
Stephen Long
Michelle Midnight
Tim Monroe
Suzanne Oliver
Tony Owens
Troy Rebert
Scott Schmidt
Robyn Smith
Patty Thewes